Manufacturer of innovative high-Mg productsfor industry, agriculture and environment
Main page /About us

About us

LLC «Russian Mining Chemical Company» is a leading producer of magnesia products in the Russian Federation and CIS. Magnesia products of the company are widely used in industry, environmental protection and agriculture.

Russian Mining Chemical Company has a substitute company - Europiren B.V. inRotterdam, Netherlands.Europiren B.V.was founded to provide maximum support to customers. Also the distribution of products in Europe, Asia and USA will be implemented.


The main raw material for the production of the entire range of products is the mineral brucite produced at Kuldur deposit. Detailed information about the deposit can be found in section Deposit.

The company is constantly working on expanding of existing markets and developing of new markets for processed products brucite. Today the products under the trademarks is known in the internal market and abroad:

Headquartered in Moscow, the production capacity in the Far East of Russia and in the Smolensk region, in Vyazma (European part of Russia). The company plans to implement new projects for processing of brucite to new modern and high-quality products. For some of our products visit:

http://en.magminerals.ru/fireproof-and-flame-retardant/index.php

http://en.magminerals.ru/fireproof-and-flame-retardant/mineral-flame-retardant.php

http://en.magminerals.ru/fireproof-and-flame-retardant/magnesium-hydroxide-slurry-manufacturing.php

Производитель высокомагнезиальных инновационных продуктов для промышленности, сельского хозяйства и экологии
Главная /О компании

О компании

ООО «Русское горно-химическое общество» является ведущим производителем магнезиальных продуктов в Российской Федерации и странах СНГ. Магнезиальные продукты компании находят широкое применение в промышленности, природоохранной деятельности, сельском хозяйстве.


Основным исходным материалом для производства всего спектра продуктов служит минерал брусит, добываемый на Кульдурском месторождении. Подробную информацию о месторождении можно найти в разделе Месторождение

Компания постоянно ведет работу по расширению существующих рынков и освоению новых для сбыта продуктов переработки брусита. Сегодня продукция под торговыми марками компании известна на внутреннем рынке и за рубежом:

Экопирен МагТрит АктиМакс АгроМаг
ФлюМаг МагЭдд МагПро БличМаг
КристалМаг

Головной офис компании расположен в г. Москве, производственные мощности на Дальнем Востоке России и в Смоленской области, в г. Вязьма (Европейская часть РФ). Компания планирует к реализации новые проекты по переработке брусита для получения новых современных и высококачественных продуктов.