Manufacturer of innovative high-Mg productsfor industry, agriculture and environment
Main page /About us / Production

Production

The company controls the entire production chain,from extraction of raw materials to deliveryof finished-products to end consumers.

The mining company is located in the Jewish Autonomous Region. It has its own geological survey service that provides planning and organization of mining. The aim is the careful and rational usage of raw materials. Mining of brucite mineral is carried out year-round, open-pit in open-cast mine, by benchs of 10 meters. Proven reserves of raw materials account for more than 8 million tons. Annually, the company operates 250 000 m3 of overburden removal and produces more than 100,000 tons of brucite mineral.

More than 100 000
of brucite mineral are
produced annually

Overburden serve as raw material for the production of crushed stone, which has been successfully used by local construction companies.

250 000 tons per year —
capacity of crushing
and screening system

Brucite mineral from the mine comes in the CGS (crushing and screening system) with a capacity of up to 250 000 tons per year. After primary crushing 60–200 mm fraction is applied to X-ray radiometric separation, where the enrichment process takes place. Innovative technologies allows to automatically ensure stable quality of the concentrate, which properties are close to synthetic products.Only highly modern equipment and modern technologies are used to perform mining operations.

Main manufacturing steps during work in the quarry and at CGS are controlled by an accredited laboratory equipped with the most modern equipment and highly skilled staff. Finished products are shipped to customers' places of further processing by rail.

Scheme of production at the mine

Scheme of production at the mine

Further processing of brucite ore concentrated into high-Mg products is carried out in Vyazma, which is located 200 km west of Moscow. For the processing of ore modern and energy efficient equipment is used.Qualified staff, years of experience and high quality raw materials allow the products of the company to be the leaders in the industry.

More than 60 000 tonnes
of finished products
were produced by the
company in 2013

More than 60000 tonnes of finished pruducts were produced by the company in 2013. The increase of annual production and sales is planned for the nearest future.

Themonitoring of the qualityof quality of products in an accredited laboratory is implemented constantly. Laboratory personnel passes advanced training courses each year.

Products of the company are exported to many regions of Russia and all over the world: Europe, North America and Asia.

The scheme further processing in Vyazma

The scheme further processing in Vyazma

Производитель высокомагнезиальных инновационных продуктов для промышленности, сельского хозяйства и экологии
Главная /О компании / Производство

Производство

Компания контролирует всю производственную цепочку: от добычи сырья до поставки готовых продуктов переработки конечным потребителям.

На добывающем предприятии, расположенном в ЕАО, имеется собственная геолого-маркшейдерская служба, которая обеспечивает планирование и организацию горных работ, направленных на бережное и рациональное использование запасов сырья. Добыча полезного ископаемого (бруситовой руды) осуществляется круглый год, открытым способом в карьере, уступами по 10 метров. Подтвержденные запасы сырья составляют более 8 миллионов тонн.

Более 100 000 тонн —
ежегодная добыча
бруситовой руды

Ежегодно предприятие выполняет 250 000 м³ вскрышных работ, добывает более 100 000 тонн бруситовой руды.

250 000 тонн в год —
мощность дробильно-
сортировочного комплекса

Бруситовая руда из карьера поставляется на ДСК (дробильно-сортировочный комплекс) мощностью до 250 000 тонн в год. После первичного дробления фракция 60—200 мм поступает на рентгенорадиометрическую сепарацию, где происходит процесс обогащения. Инновационные технологии позволяют в автоматическом режиме обеспечить стабильное качество получаемого концентрата, который по своим свойствам приближается к синтетическим продуктам. Для выполнения горных работ используется только новейшее высокоэффективное оборудование и современная техника.

Основные производственные этапы при работе в карьере и ДСК контролируются аккредитованной лабораторией, укомплектованной самым современным оборудованием и высококвалифицированным персоналом. Готовая продукция железнодорожным транспортом отгружается потребителям и к местам дальнейшей переработки.

Дальнейшая переработка концентрированной бруситовой руды в высокомагнезиальные продукты для многих областей применения осуществляется на предприятии в г. Вязьма Смоленской области, расположенном в 200 км на запад от Москвы. Для переработки используется современное, энергоэффективное западноевропейское оборудование. Квалифицированный персонал, многолетний опыт, высокое качество сырья делают продукты группы компаний лидерами в отрасли.

Более 60 000 тонн
готовых продуктов
произвело предприятие
в 2013 году

В 2013 году предприятие произвело более 60 000 тонн готовых продуктов, в дальнейшем планируется ежегодно наращивать производство и сбыт продукции.

На предприятии осуществляется постоянный контроль качества продукции в аккредитованной лаборатории, оснащенной современным оборудованием. Ежегодно персонал лаборатории проходит курсы по повышению квалификации.

Продукция компании поставляется во многие регионы России и по всему миру: в страны Европы, Северной Америки и Азии.

Схема дальнейшей переработки в Вязьме

Схема дальнейшей переработки в Вязьме
Производство РГХО