Manufacturer of innovative high-Mg productsfor industry, agriculture and environment
Main page /Quality control

Quality control

LLC "RMCC"is a manufacturing company, whose main activity is focused on the extraction, processing and selling of magnesium products. It's subsidiary "Europiren" B.V. is focused on providing maximum support to European customers.The quality control systems starts already at raw material mining continues at processing plant and finalized at our warehouse in Netherlands.The range of products consists of the following brands:


The company pays attention to quality of its finished products since its inception. The company has a customer-oriented approach in dealing with consumers. This is done through a careful analysis of customer requirements and the development of an individual approach to the customer.

More

Manufacturing enterprises of RMCC are always open for customers and are ready to show them the stability of its processes.

Production capacity of the company are provided by the necessary resources for production and strict controlling of quality.

The basic principle of Company’s development is to optimize and standardize all processes using the latest technologies and tools of quality management and production system.

High quality of our products is achieved through conscious performing by employees of all the requirements of the quality management system, continuous improvement of management system, production technology, through improving of quality, expanding and updating of the nomenclature line of products.

In December 2012, the company confirmed that its process control systems requirements of the quality management system ISO 9001:2008. It has been certified by international certification body systems TUF Thuringen and received a certificate of conformity to the requirements of international standards ISO 9001:2008. In 2013 successfully completed the supervisory audit.

To ensure high quality products in the companys production units there are analytical laboratories:

  • Certification of Central Analytical Laboratories Ltd. 'Vyazma Brusite was held in 2012. Certificate of state measurements in the laboratory number 48 from 04.10.2012. Issued by FBU State Regional Center of Standardization, Metrology and Testing of the Smolensk region
  • Certification Analytical Laboratory Ltd. SCC was held in 2013, Certificate number 124 of 06.12.2013. FBU State Regional Center of Standardization, Metrology and Testing JAR

Principles of quality

Consistently high quality of the finished product is a prerequisite for the development of the Company and a key factor in its competitiveness. Quality Policy defines the basic principles and main directions of development of the system of quality control.

Complete customer  satisfaction Complete customer satisfaction
Improved  product quality Improved product quality
Improvement of the quality management system  management system Improvement of the quality management system management system
Professionalism in every  workplace Professionalism in every workplace
Analysis of errors e  and preventing of them in the future Analysis of errors e and preventing of them in the future
Mutually beneficial relationships  with subcontractors and suppliers Mutually beneficial relationships with subcontractors and suppliers
The most important 
is the customer

Realization of Quality Policy principles in LLC "VYazma Brus" s achieved by establishing quality objectives at all levels of organization. Top management of the company takes responsibility to implement Quality Policy and to develop quality management system oth the company.

Производитель высокомагнезиальных инновационных продуктов для промышленности, сельского хозяйства и экологии
Главная /Контроль качества

Контроль качества

ООО «РГХО» — торгово производственная компания, основная деятельность которой направлена на добычу, переработку и продажу магнезиального сырья: 

Экопирен МагТрит АктиМакс АгроМаг
ФлюМаг МагЭдд МагПро БличМаг
КристалМаг

Компания уделяет свое внимание качеству готовой продукции с момента основания. В компании действует клиентоориентированный подход в работе с потребителями. Это реализуется через тщательный анализ требований потребителей и разработку индивидуального подхода к заказчику.

Подробнее

Производственные предприятия РГХО всегда открыты для потребителей и готовы продемонстрировать им стабильность своих технологических процессов.

Производственные мощности Компании обеспечены необходимыми ресурсами для производства продукции и строгого контроля ее качества.

Основным принципом развития Компании является оптимизация и стандартизация всех процессов с применением новейших технологий и инструментов менеджмента качества и производственной системы.

Высокий уровень качества нашей продукции достигается с помощью осознанного выполнения сотрудниками компании всех требований системы менеджмента качества, непрерывного совершенствования системы менеджмента, технологии производства, повышения качества, расширения и обновления номенклатурной линейки выпускаемой продукции.

В декабре 2012 года компания подтвердила соответствие системы управления производственными процессами требованиям системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008, прошла сертификацию в международном органе по сертификации систем TUF Thüringen и получила сертификат соответствия на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001:2008 международного образца. В 2013 году был успешно пройден надзорный аудит.

Для обеспечения высокого качества продукции в производственных подразделениях компании имеются аналитические лаборатории:

  • Аттестация центральной аналитической лаборатории ООО «Вязьма-Брусит» проводилась в 2012 году. Свидетельство о состоянии измерений в лаборатории № 48 от 04.10.2012 г. выдано ФБУ «Государственный региональный центр стандартизации, метрологии и испытаний Смоленской области»
  • Аттестация аналитической лаборатории ООО «КГК» прошла в 2013 году, Свидетельство № 124 от 06.12.2013 г. ФБУ «Государственный региональный центр стандартизации, метрологии и испытаний ЕАО»

Принципы компании в области качества 

Стабильно высокое качество готовой продукции является обязательным условием развития Компании и ключевым фактором ее конкурентоспособности. Политика в области качества определяет основные принципы работы и главные направления развития системы контроля качества.

Полное удовлетворение требований Заказчиков Полное удовлетворение требований Заказчиков
Повышение качества продукции Повышение качества продукции
Совершенствование системы менеджмента качества Совершенствование системы менеджмента качества
Профессионализм  на каждом  рабочем месте Профессионализм на каждом рабочем месте
Проведение анализа ошибок  и недопущение их в будущем Проведение анализа ошибок и недопущение их в будущем
Взаимовыгодные отношения  с субподрядными организациями  и поставщиками Взаимовыгодные отношения с субподрядными организациями и поставщиками
Важно только одно — клиент!
Он — центральная фигура в нашем бизнесе

Реализация принципов Политики в области качества ООО «Вязьма-Брусит» достигается путем установления Целей в области качества на всех уровнях организационной структуры. Высшее руководство ООО «Вязьма-Брусит» берет на себя обязательства по реализации настоящей Политики в области качества и развитию системы менеджмента качества Общества.